107700863781978984

Argh! I am sooooo tired. I am supposed to finish a 3-5 page paper for Art History tomorrow but . . . I’m not sure I wanna. I am so extactic from getting my computer up and running again that I can hardly do anything else. That and my BS ability meter is wayyyyyy low right now. My mind could be over taken by a slug right now. Blah. Meh. I’m going to bed. I’ll write it tomorrow and turn it in on Thurs day. Which reminds me I also have to finish my painting tomorrow. That’ll be fun. ::groan:: Oh, well. Can’t be helped. I really hope I’m not slipping into another ‘slump’. The emotional state that goes with them is just no fun. Well maybe sleep will help cure it. Take care all.

Leave a Reply

